Preparing For Christmas

I am probably the biggest fan of Christmas around over the age of 12. This is my first time ever away from Denmark/England at this time of year and I am finding it hard to get into my usual over excited Christmas spirit. The problem is I am in Australia for the month, and sunny days on the beach somehow doesn’t signify Christmas…And what is it about those tacky blow up Santas the Australians seem to be such great fans of?
We have been into every Op Shop in the area to find proper Christmas decorations.

Christmas Decorations

I love my first ever fake tree. It is like a puzzle putting it together.

Christmas Decorations

About trinelindegaard

Menswear Designer
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

